Meetings and seminars

Upcoming

Upcoming

Tue 28 Apr
13:00-15:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Research presentation by PhD candidate Ilse Svensson De Jong from Lund University.
Wed 29 Apr
09:30-11:30 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
EngTech steering committee meeting
Mon 25 May
10:00-10:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Wed 27 May
09:30-11:30 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
EngTech steering committee meeting
Wed 24 Jun
09:30-11:30 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
EngTech steering committee meeting
Mon 29 Jun
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Wed 19 Aug
12:00-13:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sandbjergvej 102, Sønderborg
AIROD seminar 2020
The annual AIROD seminar at Sandbjerg.
Mon 28 Sep
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 26 Oct
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 30 Nov
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting

Showing results 1 to 10 of 11

1 2 Next

Past

Mon 30 Mar
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Wed 25 Mar
09:30-11:30 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
EngTech steering committee meeting
Mon 02 Mar
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Wed 26 Feb
09:30-11:30 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
EngTech steering committee meeting
Wed 29 Jan
09:30-11:30 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
EngTech steering committee meeting
Mon 27 Jan
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Thu 19 Dec
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Wed 18 Dec
09:30-11:30 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
EngTech steering committee meeting
Wed 27 Nov
09:30-11:30 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
EngTech steering committee meeting
Mon 25 Nov
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting

Showing results 1 to 10 of 49

1 2 3 4 5 Next