Events

Upcoming events

Past events

Mon 25 Nov
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 28 Oct
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 30 Sep
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 19 Aug
11:30-13:00 | Sandbjerg Estate | Sønderborg
AIROD seminar
Mon 24 Jun
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 27 May
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 29 Apr
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 25 Mar
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 25 Feb
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 10 Dec
10:00-12:00 | Hotel Eyde | Herning
AIROD meeting
Christmas luncheon seminar

Showing results 11 to 20 of 28

Previous 1 2 3 Next