Events

Upcoming events

Mon 02 Mar
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 30 Mar
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 27 Apr
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 25 May
10:00-10:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 29 Jun
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Wed 19 Aug
12:00-13:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sandbjergvej 102, Sønderborg
AIROD seminar 2020
The annual AIROD seminar at Sandbjerg.
Mon 28 Sep
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 26 Oct
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 30 Nov
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 21 Dec
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting

Past events

Mon 27 Jan
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Thu 19 Dec
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 25 Nov
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 28 Oct
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 30 Sep
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 19 Aug
11:30-13:00 | Sandbjerg Estate | Sønderborg
AIROD seminar
Mon 24 Jun
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 27 May
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 29 Apr
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 25 Mar
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting

Showing results 1 to 10 of 20

1 2 Next