Events

Upcoming events

Mon 07 Jun
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting (June)
Wed 11 Aug
12:00-13:00 | Sandbjerg Estate
AIROD Sandbjerg Seminar 2021
Mon 06 Sep
10:00-10:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting (September)
Mon 04 Oct
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting (October)
Mon 01 Nov
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting (November)
Mon 06 Dec
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting (December)

Past events

Mon 03 May
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting (May)
Tue 06 Apr
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting (April)
Mon 01 Mar
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting (March)
Mon 01 Feb
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting (February)
Wed 16 Dec
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 30 Nov
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 02 Nov
11:00-12:00 | Microsoft Teams meeting / room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD: Introduction to MS Teams as a collaborative tool
Rasmus Stensgaard from AU IT has offered to do an introduction to Microsoft Teams as a collaborative tool (not ‘just’ as an online meeting platform).
Mon 02 Nov
10:00-11:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Mon 28 Sep
10:00-12:00 | Room 2105 | BC 15 | Herning
AIROD meeting
Wed 19 Aug
12:00-13:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sandbjergvej 102, Sønderborg
AIROD seminar 2020
The annual AIROD seminar at Sandbjerg.

Showing results 1 to 10 of 36

1 2 3 4 Next